Skip to main content

Our team

Senior medical officers

Dr Andrew Mckee 
MB ChB 1989 Auckland; FANZCA 1997; FCICM 2002
Email: AndrewM@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Sara Allen
MB ChB 1999 Auckland; FANZCA 2010; FCICM 2013
Email: SaraA@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Henry Connell
MB ChB 1975 Sheff; FFARCS 1982 
Email: HenryC@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Michael Gillham
MB BS 1990 Lond; FANZCA 2000; FCICM 2002
Email: MGillham@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Alastair McGeogre
MB ChB 1991 Auckland; FANZCA 2002

Dr Shay McGuiness
MB ChB 1990 Sheff; FRCA 1996; FANZCA 2000

Dr Tobias Merz
Master Degree in Medicine 1995 Zurich
Specialist Physician in Intensive Care Medicine 2007
Email: TobiasM@adhb.govt.nz

Dr David Sidebotham
MB ChB 1989 Otago; FANZCA 1997
Email: DSidebotham@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Bevan Vickery
MB ChB 2004 Auckland; FANZCA 2012; FCICM 2014
Email: BevanV@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Laurence Walker
MB ChB 2000 Otago; FCICM 2014
Email: Laurence@adhb.govt.nz

Senior nursing staff

Ana gluyas
Nurse Unit Manager
Email: AnaG@adhb.govt.nz

Nik Adams
Charge Nurse - Daily Operations
Email: NikA@adhb.govt.nz

Emilia RuzivE
Charge Nurse - Nurse Quality & Patient Safety
Email: EmiliaR@adhb.govt.nz

Amelia Condell
Charge Nurse - Education
Email: AmeliAC@adhb.govt.nz

Sylvia Franke
Nurse Specialist
Email: SFranke@adhb.govt.nz

Helene Vicotr
Nurse Specialist
Email: HVictor@adhb.govt.nz

Chelsey Mayson
CVICU Educator
Email: ChelseyM@adhb.govt.nz

Miranda Lu
CVICU Educator
Email: MirandaL@adhb.govt.nz

Dawson Ward
Nurse Technician Specialist
Email: DawsonW@adhb.govt.nz

Alesha Canham
Clinical Nurse Coordinator

Jo Walling
Clinical Nurse Coordinator

Libby Emms
Clinical Nurse Coordinator

Lisa Lewandowski
Clinical Nurse Coordinator

Lisa Eggleton
Clinical Nurse Coordinator

Lavita D'Paula
Clinical Nurse Coordinator

Jiji Jojo
Clinical Nurse Coordinator

Sapna Sheth
Clinical Nurse Coordinator

Lauren Bugler
Clinical Nurse Coordinator